Windows XP Service Pack 3

I am in the process of cleaning up my home system, and I just got the Service Pack 3 and decided to up-grade from SP2.

Well, I had no problems. I have 2 drives – one for windows and programs – the other is all my data.

First think I did was make a clone of my Windows drive and stuck it on an extra drive (I used Norton Clone to do this).

Then I ran the Service Pack, and it took about 35 minutes and was done.

Computer run fine, can’t tell any difference.

Mooooooo

Mooooooo

Leave a Reply

